Wherever you are, we’re already there!

ti communication - your partner for intercultural training, coaching and consulting in all regions of the world.


Intercultural management

Less friction loss, lower costs, the best image – on a global level! We are your experienced partner for intercultural management, intercultural consulting, intercultural training and coaching. Read more...

Inhouse intervention

Intercultural training, intercultural coaching, teambuilding, leadership... We combine different methods, formats and topics with required cultural areas and develop precisely the solution you need. Read more...

Open training courses

Our selection of open training courses will open up the world to you! We tailor country-specific training courses to meet the needs of individual participants – all the more for a single participant as well. Read more...

Consulting

When individual measures just aren’t enough, we offer you systemic consulting. We support you guaranteeing the future of your enterprise through solution-oriented consulting. Read more...


Online Solutions

 

webinarecountry naviworking virtuallyGrafik TTT 3


Blog

 

 

References

BayWa steag bosch hitachi facts-and-fiction nxp bmw-group Max-Bgl Evonik hapag-lloyd thales Rhomberg-Sersa hamm hilti tesa scherdel rapa daikin Pferd Meyer-Werft Brenntag huhtamaki europoles biom bp devolo zf hirschmann-automotive INGRAM-MICRO kuka samsung Webasto Voith zkw framatome_klein munich-re Outotec infineon te rhi uponor krones Hainbuch plansee-group sandvik Zollner advantest

Wo Ihr Unternehmen ist, sind wir auch!

ti communication - Ihr Entwicklungspartner weltweit für interkulturelles Training, Coaching und Consulting.


Intercultural Management

Weniger Reibungsverluste, geringere Kosten, bestes Image - und das weltweit! Wir sind Ihr erfahrener Partner für interkulturelles Management, interkulturelles Training, Coaching und interkulturelle Beratung.   mehr

Inhouse Maßnahmen

Ob interkulturelles Training, Coaching oder Teambuilding - aus verschiedenen Themen, Formaten, Methoden und Kulturen entwickeln wir zielgenau die Maßnahme, die perfekt zu Ihrem Bedarf passt.   mehr

Offene Trainings und Vorträge

Unser Trainingskatalog 2019: Hier finden Sie 86 verschieden Formate, 67 virtuelle Workshops, 96 länderspezifische Trainings und vieles mehr in 11 Ländern und 23 Städten - buchen Sie jetzt! mehr

Consulting

Wo ein interkulturelles Training oder Einzelmaßnahmen zu kurz greifen, bieten wir Ihnen lösungsorientiertes Consulting an. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Zukunftssicherung Ihres Unternehmens durch ganzheitliche Beratungmehr

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie regelmäßig Informationen über aktuelle Entwicklungen in den Bereichen interkulturelles Management und Organisationsentwicklung sowie über unser Unternehmen und unsere Produkte.


Blog und Aktuelles

 

 

 

Referenzen

samsung Hainbuch Brenntag infineon knowles steag bp daikin nxp Webasto zf bmw-group krones biom uponor devolo kuka scherdel plansee-group 3m gerresheimer-wilden Voith hapag-lloyd facts-and-fiction munich-re BayWa Meyer-Werft hilti framatome_klein hitachi tesa thales europoles rapa Evonik rhi hirschmann-automotive INGRAM-MICRO te Rhomberg-Sersa bosch zkw Zollner Max-Bgl huhtamaki hamm advantest sandvik Outotec