We look forward to hearing from you!

Call us or send us an e-mail at:

D-Regensburg
+49 941 599 38 77 0
regensburg@ticommunication.eu
A-Vienna
+43 (0)1 545 12 36 0
wien@ticommunication.eu
CN-Shanghai
+86  (0) 21 5271 6355
shanghai@ticommunication.eu
 

 

Customer Service

Susanne Abdennouri Customer Service intercultural Training

Susanne Abdennouri

susanne.abdennouri@ticommunication.eu

Account Manager

 

Doris Aringer Customer Service intercultural Training

Doris Aringer

doris.aringer@ticommunication.eu

Account Manager

 

Verena Nirschl Kundenbetreuung interkulturelles Training

Verena Nirschl

verena.nirschl@ticommunication.eu

Account Manager

 

Nora Uhri Customer Service intercultural Training Vienna

Nóra Uhri

nora.uhri@ticommunication.eu

Management Assistant Vienna

 

Katerina Shapiro Kundenbetreuung interkulturelles Training

Katerina Shapiro

katerina.shapiro@ticommunication.eu

Account Manager

 

Sylvie Goodsell Kundenbetreuung interkulturelles Training

Sylvie Goodsell

sylvie.goodsell@ticommunication.eu

Team Assistant

Marketing and Sales

 Kristin Frauenhoffer intercultural Training

Kristin Frauenhoffer

kristin.frauenhoffer@ticommunication.eu

Manager Marketing & Sales

 

Management

Sabine Amend Management USA

Sabine Amend

sabine.amend@ticommunication.com

Management Board USA

 

Susanna Bezzel Management Germany

Susanna Bezzel

susanna.bezzel@ticommunication.eu

Management Board Germany

 

Gerhard Hain Management Germany Austria

Gerhard Hain

gerhard.hain@ticommunication.eu

Management Board Germany & Austria


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.