Customer care

The strands of our international network run together in Regensburg, Vienna, Shanghai and Zurich. From here, our service team takes care of administrative and organizational tasks, maintains contact to our partners around the world, answers inquiries and supports customer projects. We look forward to hearing from you! Call us at: +49 941 599 38 77 0. Or send us an e-mail at:

Verena Nirschl Kundenbetreuung interkulturelles Training

Verena Nirschl

verena.nirschl@ticommunication.eu

Account Manager

Doris Aringer Kundenbetreuung interkulturelles Training

Doris Aringer

doris.aringer@ticommunication.eu

Account Manager

Katerina Shapiro Kundenbetreuung interkulturelles Training

Katerina Shapiro

katerina.shapiro@ticommunication.eu

Account Manager

Susanne Abdennouri Kundenbetreuung interkulturelles Training

Susanne Abdennouri

susanne.abdennouri@ticommunication.eu

Account Manager

Sylvie Goodsell Kundenbetreuung interkulturelles Training

Sylvie Goodsell

sylvie.goodsell@ticommunication.eu

Team Assistent

Nora Uhri Kundenbetreuung interkulturelles Training Wien

Nóra Uhri

nora.uhri@ticommunication.eu

Management Assistant Vienna